ETMS General Induction Records

Member	Member	Signature	Date	Assessor Signature
Baily, John				
Beggs, John				
Brigden, David				
Cochrane, Victor				
Dean, Ivan				
Farquhar, lan				
Garnett, Brian				
Garnsworthy, Jim				
Hatch, Bill				
Hosford, Jon				
Jansson, Max				
Mathieson, David				
Montgomery, Rod				
Moody, John				
Murray, George				
Niekamp, Jan				
Stokes, Steve				
Suter, Michael				
Waters, Alf				
Wickham, Simon				
Williams, Bruce				
Williams, Ric				
Wynne, Jeff				
Cerchez, George				
Stow, Bob				
Deegan, Maurice				
Stecenko, Peter				

Confirmation of the General Induction requires both Member and Assessor signatures

L		